Area Contact Information

Staff and Team Leader Contact Information:

Our staff and leaders are positive role models for young people. They are dedicated to building lasting friendships with teenagers and helping them prepare for the future.  If you have any questions, contact one of our team leaders for information.

Robyn Stutts                              Russ Collins
Metro Director                            College Director
(479) 789-4898                          (505) 504-8704
robyn@nwa.younglife.org          collins.russ@gmail.com
 
Tory Grace                                 Caleb Martin                             Leslie Keeling
Staff Associate                           Siloam Springs Area Director   Metro Administrator
(214) 621-1535                          (417) 496-1521                         (501) 838-2065
torygrace@nwa.younglife.org   caleb@siloam.younglife.org     leslie@nwa.younglife.org

Young Life Committee Chairs:
Washington County Committee Chairs
Jennifer Seat                         Tammy Scribner
(479) 871-7328                      (479) 841-8967
jseat@sbcglobal.net              tlsscrib@gmail.com

Benton County Committee Chair
Jessica Epps
(479) 381-7572
jessica.epps@genmills.com

E-mail Us

NAME:


E-MAIL:
 
MESSAGE:



Type the code shown:


A Lifetime Impact

"When I was in high school, I can remember Young Life being a safe place to go whenever I needed to get away from the pressures of being a teenager. What meant the most, though, was that the leaders were always interested in me, and it really made me feel like someone cared. That's what Young Life is all about." -- Shannon, a Young Life alum.
​​​​
Address

Young Life Northwest Arkansas | PO Box 1325 Fayetteville, AR 72702-1325

Phone: 4797894898

Connect With Us: